Contact2018-09-14T13:38:10+00:00

Directory

Main number: 860-875-5892

PLEASE NOTE:  OUR EMAIL ADDRESSES HAVE CHANGED DUE TO OUR BECOMING A DEPARTMENT OF THE TOWN OF VERNON

Department Extension Name Email
Adult Circulation 100 rockvillelibrary@vernon-ct.gov
Interim Library Director 110 Donna Enman denman@vernon-ct.gov
Teen Services Librarian 111 Jean Luddy jluddy@vernon-ct.gov
Business Office 112 Anna Kuziara akuziara@vernon-ct.gov
Head of Fund Development 113 Sharon Redfern sredfern-schall@vernon-ct.gov
Head of Circulation & Technology 114 Karen Perna kperna@vernon-ct.gov
Children’s Department 150 rockvillechildrens@vernon-ct.gov
Children’s Librarian 108 Shahla Zarinejad szarinejad@vernon-ct.gov
Interlibrary Loans 115 Jan Smith jsmith@vernon-ct.gov or ill-rockville@vernon-ct.gov
Fax (office) 860-875-9795

Contact Us Today!

Translate »