Contact 2017-06-12T11:24:14+00:00

Directory

Main number: 860-875-5892

Department Extension Name Email
Adult Circulation 100
Library Director 110 Donna Enman denman@biblio.org
Teen Services Librarian 111 Gailynn Willett gwillett@biblio.org
Business Office 112 Anna Kuziara akuziara@biblio.org
Head of Fund Development 113 Sharon Redfern sredfern@biblio.org
Head of Circulation & Technology 114 Karen Perna kperna@biblio.org
Children’s Department 150
Children’s Librarian 108 Shahla Zarinejad shahla@biblio.org
Interlibrary Loans 115 Jan Smith jsmith@biblio.org
Fax (office) 860-875-9795

Contact Us Today!

Translate »